2019-20 Key Volunteers

2019-20 Committees and Appointed Roles

2019-20 PTAC Executive Board

Position Name
Auditor Divya Singh
Technology Consultant Bill Cortright
Chief Technologist Jan Gerritsen
Chinese Parent Group OPEN
Directory Editor James F. Cook
ENews Co-Coordinator Khurshid Gandhi
ENews Co-Coordinator Greta Olbrich
Environmental Action Joslyn Leve
Hispanic Parent Representative Adriana Flores
HSA Event Coordinator OPEN
Leadership Training Meilani Hendrawidjaja
Membership OPEN
Parent Advocates for Student Success (PASS) Sara Woodham
Parent Advocates for Student Success (PASS) Kim Bomar
Safety and Emergency Prep Hamilton Hitchings
Social Emotional Learning OPEN
Social Emotional Learning OPEN
Sponsorship Committee Hannah Lu
Safe Routes to Schools
Peter Phillips, Middle Schools Rep
Jim Pflasterer, High Schools Rep
Safe Routes Committee
Web Editor Audrey Gold