2017-18 Meeting Schedule

 

PTA Council Meeting Dates 2017-2018

 

Date Location Time Meeting
Wed Aug 23 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Sept. 6 Aspen 9am–11:00am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Sept 13 Board Room 8:30am–12pm General Meeting/Training
Wed Sept 20 Aspen 9am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Oct 4 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Oct 18 Board Room 9 am– 11am General Meeting (focus on Social Emotional Learning)
Wed Oct 25 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Nov 1 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Nov 15 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Dec 6 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Jan 10 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Jan 17 Board Room 9am–11am General Meeting (focus on Community Outreach & Advocacy)
Wed Jan 24 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Feb 7 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
 Wed. Feb 14  Board Room  9am-11am  General Meeting (focus on Health & Welfare and Environmental Action)
Wed Feb 28 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Mar 7 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Mar 21 Board Room 9am–11am General Meeting (focus on Special Education)
Wed Mar 28 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Apr 11 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Thurs Apr 26 TBD TBD Honorary Service Awards (HSA) Celebration
Wed Apr 25 Aspen 9am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed May 2 Aspen 9am–11am Executive Board Meeting
Wed May 23 Board Room 8:30am-12pm General Meeting/Training