2016-17 Meeting Schedule

PTA Council Meeting Dates 2016-2017

 

Date Location Time Meeting
Wed Aug 24 Room A 8:45am–10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Sept 7 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Sept 14 Board Room 8:45am-Noon General Meeting/Training
Wed Sept 21 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Oct 5 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Oct 19 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am General Meeting
Wed Oct 26 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Nov 2 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Nov 16 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Dec 7 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
CANCELLED
Wed Jan 4 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Jan 18 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am General Meeting
Wed Jan 25 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Feb 1 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Feb 22 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Wed Mar 1 Palo Alto Art Center 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed Mar 15 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am General Meeting
Wed Mar 22 Jordan Library 8:45am-10:00am Presidents Meeting
Wed Apr 12 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am General Meeting
Wed Apr 26 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents Meeting
Thu Apr 27 Palo Alto Art Center 4:00pm-6:00pm Honorary Service Awards (HSA) Celebration
Wed May 3 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Executive Board Meeting
Wed May 24 Board Room 8:45am-10:30am Presidents and General Meeting/Training